2017 Sustaianble Cherry Hill Earth Festival

Full Vendor-Group-Sponsor List

Business-Non-profit name Business Type Website Facebook TwitterHandle
ACRE Windows Home improvement windows www.acrewindows.com https://www.facebook.com/ACREWindows/ @ACRE_Windows
Air Plant Artistry plant watering system n/a n/a
AMERICAN VEGAN SOCIETY nonprofit www.americanvegan.org
Bath Fitter Home improvement-bath bathfitter.com
Blueberry Fields Artisan Soap natural product/soap Blueberry Fields Artisan Soap BFartisansoap
Busy Bees NJ LLC honey products www.BusyBeesNJ.com BusyBeesNJ
Camden County Chickens/Cherry Hill Chickens none https://www.facebook.com/
camdencountychickens/
Camden County-Cherry Hill Democrats political party http://www.camdencountydems.com/ https://www.facebook.com/ccdems
Center for Environmental Transformation SELLING PLANTS CFET runs a 24 bed retreat center with a goal of increasing awareness concerning environmental justice in urban centers. www.cfet.org https://www.facebook.com/camdencfet/ https://twitter.com/Camden_CFET
CHERRY HILL ENVIRONMENTAL BOARD & community development Township committee http://www.cherryhill-nj.com/110/Environmental-Board
Cherry Hill Food & Outreach Council CherryHillFoodPantry.com cherryhilfoodpantry
Cherry Hill Public Library http://www.chplnj.org http://www.facebook.com/chplibrary https://twitter.com/CHPLibrary
Cherry Hill Republicans
Cherry Hill Yard Sale upcycle www.cherryhillyardsale.com https://www.facebook.com/cherryhillyardsale/ none at this time
Cherry Tree Corporate Center LEAF Sponsor- Bike Ride Sponsor commercial property http://www.cherrytreecorporatecenter.
com/
Clean Living LLC eco clean products Miguel Bordoy
Crossroads Programs Inc. Health rehab/treatment www.crossroadsprograms.org
Delaware Riverkeeper Network non-profit http://www.delawareriverkeeper.org/ https://www.facebook.com/Delaware.
Riverkeeper.Network/
https://twitter.com/delriverkeeper
Delaware Valley Home Eco Tech energy www.dvhet.com https://www.facebook.com/delvaleco/ delvaleco
ecoShine Mobile Detail mobile eco-car wash www.ecoShineMD.com /ecoShineMD @ecoShineMD
Elements Lawn Care Landscape www.elementslawncare.com
Five Star Home Foods food distributor www.fivestarhomefoods.com facebook.com/fivestarhomefoods @5starhomefoods
Food and Water Watch of Gloucester County www.fwwatch.org
Food Bank of South Jersey non profit-family/hunger www.foodbanksj.org @foodbankofsouthjersey @foodbankSJ
Garden State Council, Boy Scouts of America non-profit-scouts www.gardenstatescouting.org
Girl Scouts of Central & Southern NJ non-profit GSCSNJ.ORG Girl Scouts of Central & Southern NJ @gscsnj
Green Party of Camden County political party
Green Mountain Energy LEAF Sponsor wind-solar greenmountainenergy.com facebook.com/greenmountainenergycompany GreenMtnEnergy
Green Planet Plants Organic plants https://www.facebook.com/
greenplanetpittsgrove/
Gutter Helmet by Harry Helmet Home improvement gutters www.harryhelmet.com www.facebook.com/harryhelmet www.twitter.com/harryhelmet
Heifer International non-profit www.heifer.org Heifer New Jersey
Holman Enterprises LEADERSHIP Sponsor – 4 green vehicles on display holmanenterprises.com holman automotive HolmanAutoGroup
Hutchinson-Plumbing-Heating-Cooling-Energy Services Presenting Sponsor – HVAC and Energy Services www.hutchbiz.com https://www.facebook.com/expertlybetter/ ExpertlyBetter
Jersey Green Tree tree-scaping business jerseygreensolar.com
Kempo Martial Arts and Fitness fitness KempoFitness.com Laurie Smith
Kennedy Health health & wellness https://www.kennedyhealth.org/
Keri Ricci-Keller Williams (New 2017) LEAF Sponsor real estate KeriRicci.com TheKeriRicciTeam KeriRicci
Kisses for Kyle Foundation non-profit kissesforkyle.org Nancy Gordon
LourdesCare of Cherry Hill PRESENTING & Platinum Sustaining Sponsor healthcare lourdesnet.org LourdesHealthSystem LourdesHealth
Madorno Chiropractic & Wellness health wellness madornochiro.com madorno chiropractic
Matty G Dogz, LLC FOOD MattyGDogz
MidAtlantic Waterproofing Home improvement-waterproof
Moms Clean Air Force New Jersey nonprofit http://www.momscleanairforce.org/
state-of-new-jersey/
https://www.facebook.com/
groups/1451888448359135/
@CleanAirMoms_NJ
Montessori Seeds of Education SCHOOL www.montessoriseeds.com https://www.facebook.com/montessorisoe
My Fair Trade Lady fair trade www.myfairtradelady.com Donna Gottardi
My Gym In Kind Sponsor – MOONBOUNCE https://www.mygym.com/cherryhill
Natural Health Improvement Center of South Jersey Health www.nhicsouthjersey.com www.facebook.com/nhicsouthjersey
NJ American Water
Nu Look Home Design Home improvement
Windows-doors etc
www.nlhd.com
Nutritional Wellness Center www.nutritionalwellnessnj.com https://www.facebook.com/Nutritional-Wellness-Center-of-South-Jersey-421641057946901/
Olde City Kettle Corn FOOD 215-917-1752
Police & Fire Fed. Credit Union LEAF SPONSOR financial institution www.pffcu.org
Ravitz Family Markets PRESENTING & Gold Sustaining sponsor supermarket http://ravitzfamilymarkets.com/ RavitzFamilyMarkets RavitzMarkets
Renewal By Andersen LEAF Sponsor windows-doors none provided
Rosenblatt Roofing LEADERSHIP Sponsor  – Green Roofing since1929.com RosenblattRoofing
Rutgers Master Gardeners of Camden County non-profit-gardening/plants http://camden.njaes.rutgers.edu/
garden
Master Gardeners of Camden County none
SCH ART PROJECT
Sgt. Bob’s Famous Smoked BBQ & Grill FOOD
Side by Side DVRT Program non-profit – Township organization
SolarCity Solar
Spectrum Solar Solar spectrum.solar
Springdale Farms farm-bakery http://www.springdalefarms.com/ SpringdaleFarmMarket SpringdaleFarms
Sustainable Camden County EVERGREEN Sponsor community partner http://sustainable.camdencounty.com/
SUSTAINABLE CHERRY HILL – + TASK FORCES
SUSTAINABLE CHERRY HILL GARDEN TASK FORCE- PLANT SWAP
The Square Meal thesquaremealoaklyn/
Unveiled Spa www.unveiledspa.com https://www.facebook.com/unveiledspa/ unveiledspa
Vegetarian Society of South Jersey (VSSJ) vssj.com http://facebook.com/TheVSSJ TheVSSJ
Wegman’s LEAF Sponsor grocery https://www.wegmans.com/
stores/cherry-hill-nj.html
WegmansCherryHill Wegmans
Wild Birds Unlimited, Cherry Hill specialty-nature wbu.com/cherryhill fb@wbucherryhill
XSArtistry Entertainment www.xsartistry.com www.facebook.com/xsartistry